World Champions!

I can’t have a parade, but I can have a virtual one here!

Congratulations to my 2008 Magma League championship team, The Oncoming Storm!

My batting MVPs were Josh Hamilton and Nick Markakis, my starting pitching MVP was James Shields and relief pitching MVP was Joakim Soria.

But this championship goes out to all the fans who have stuck with the team through the years. This is for you!